Board of Directors

Elected Officers

President

Michael Daniels

email: president@triadjeepclub.com

Vice President

Treasurer

Chuck Van-Dyke

email: treasurer@triadjeepclub.com

Secretary

Randi-Lynn Rosa

email: secretary@triadjeepclub.com

Trail Boss

Max Consoli

email: trailboss@triadjeepclub.com

Chair Members

IT Infrastructure Support

Michael Peterson

email: it@triadjeepclub.com

Membership Chair

Sara Schrader

email: membership@triadjeepclub.com

Events Coordinator

Nicole Dickens

email: events@triadjeepclub.com

Events Coordinator

Justin King

email: events@triadjeepclub.com

Merchandise

Jenny McPherson

email: merchandise@triadjeepclub.com

Merchandise

Ryan McPherson

email: merchandise@triadjeepclub.com

Trail Captain

Empty

email:

Safety

Empty

email: